SIGH ==

My roster for work has changed twice this week.

Original: Sun, 7am – 4pm

1st change: Sat, 6am – 11am
Sun, 6am – 3pm

2nd change: Sat, 9am – 2pm
Sun, 9am – 5pm

I was planning to go to State Library to get some study done on Saturday after I finish work at 11… But now with the new roster, there’s just no point in me going because State closes at 6pm on weekends and by the time I get there it’d be 3pm.

Last time I got there at 3pm on a Sat, it took me 30 mins+ to find a bloody seat because it was that packed. -_-

And that place is the only location where I can actually get stuff done.

Gg for me.

Leave a Reply

