If I ain’t got you baby

This is what I’ve been feeling all day ;_; worry! The History SAC tomorrow is absolutely daunting me.

I’m actually just worried because I didn’t get time to prepare at all during the weekend and I was busy Monday after school. Facebooking. Fml.

And I am still procrastinating? Wtf is wrong with me.

God/Buddha/Jeebus, just smite me now!

Am currently full… of shit -_-. “LOL jokes”, I’m full of KFC sweet potato fries and a double crunch chicken(?) burger! What happened to my diet? Things like this happen everyday. I just can’t resist the temptation of deep fried, delectable, greasy and tasty fast food.

I shall now be off in attempt to gather as much information as I can on the events that occurred in 1917, Russia.

Leave a Reply

