Korean dinner + Max Brenner

Photos photos photos!

#1

First time trying macaroons! Caz and I got the green tea flavour. It was nice but sooo sweet o_O
The birthday cupcake she got me LOL 😉 It was like 25cm high..
COME TO MAMA *__*
Best white hot chocolate. Though it costed me $5.50, I believe…
Walked around a bit and went to JB Hi Fi because I wanted to get an iTouch but when I went into the store I changed my mind. I just thought paying $250 for something I didn’t really need was not good 😦
Had Korean food in Chinatown! Some egg roll entrée. $15
“And his pee wee was only lyk dis small!”
“…But I nommed it anywai.”
My dish
My dish… mixed up! 😀
Caz’s dish!
The end.
Leave a Reply

