Macarons for thought

Situated on Hardware Lane is a little macaron store called La Belle Miette. I was just wandering around on my break and came across this shop. The place is really pretty, cute, and everything girly – I’m a sucker for anything that looks good so of course, I went in and bought myself a treat (or 6…) to make my day better!

Top to bottom: salted caramel, raspberry chocolate, raspberry, rose, lemon and violet & blueberry

They are $2.50 each and the box is $3. You’re welcome to bring the box back for refills so you don’t have to keep buying another one! I think the boxes came in pink, black, blue and white and a lot more. I chose pink because I didn’t know what other colours there were until I really looked around -_- otherwise I would have gotten black!

My favourites have got to be rose and violet & blueberry!! I quite liked the salted caramel too. The other’s were honestly quite nice but they’re not so much to my taste – many of these come down to personal preference lol.

All of La Belle Miette’s macarons are gluten-free (except their hazelnut ones)

Address:

30 Hardware Lane Melbourne 3000 

Monday to Thursday 10am – 6pm
Friday 10am – 9pm
Saturday 10am – 5pm
Sunday 11am – 4pm

432 Church Street Richmond 3121

Tuesday to Friday 12pm–6pm
Saturday 11am–3:30pm.

Tel: 03 9024 4528

Email: info@labellemiette.com.au

Have fun putting on the pounds. 

x

One thought on “Macarons for thought

Leave a Reply

